Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Grey Land
Awards:Shortlisted for "The Bookseller" YA Book Prize 2017.

Imagine a world where you might disappear any minute, only to find yourself alone in a grey sickly land, with more horrors in it than you would ever wish to know about. And then you hear a horn and you know that whoever lives in this hell has got your scent and the hunt has already begun.Could you survive the Call?

The Call (The Grey Land #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The\Illuminae Files Ser.
Awards:Shortlisted for Aurealis Award for Excellence in Fiction: Best Young Adult Novel 2015 and Aurealis Award for Excellence in Fiction: Best Science Fiction Novel 2015.

"It certainly filled the Battlestar Galactica-shaped hole in my heart." --Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of The Red Queen Read the New York Times bestselling blockbuster that critics are calling "out-of-this-world awesome." The first in an epic sci-fi series u... read more

Illuminae (Illuminae Files #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Tomorrow Series

The book that began the series that became the legend ...NOW A MAJOR TELEVISION SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Somew... read more

Tomorrow, When the War Began (Tomorrow Series #1)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Cherub
Reading Level:11-14

The third title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! James has to bust an inmate out of a high-security US prison ...
Over the years, CHERUB has put plenty of criminals behind bars. Now, for the first time ever, they've got to break one out ...
Unde... read more

Maximum Security (Cherub #3)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:14 – 17
Awards:Shortlisted for Waterstones Children's Book Prize: Older Fiction 2016.

A story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal told from different points in time, and in separate voices, by artists Jude and her twin brother Noah. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love w... read more

I'll Give You the Sun
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 9-12 Years Middle Readers

Fourteen-year-olds Raphael and Gardo team up with a younger boy, Rat, to figure out the mysteries surrounding a bag Raphael finds during their daily life of sorting through trash in a third-world country's dump.

Trash
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The 5th Wave

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*
'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times
*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hun... read more

The 5th Wave (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

An unconventional, irreverent, yet heartfelt memoir by Ryan Higa, one of the top creators on YouTube. With pictures! And illustrations! And, y'know, words.I know you're used to seeing me on the Internet, but here I am, coming at you in book form. You might be ask... read more

Ryan Higa's How to Write Good
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Illuminae Ser.
Awards:Winner of Older Children 2016 (Australia). Short-listed for Indie Book Awards - Best Young Adult Fiction 2017 (Australia) and Aurealis Awards - Best Young Adult Novel 2016 (Australia). Long-listed for ABIA Awards - Book of the Year 2017 (Australia).

When the space station Heimdall is invaded, Hannah and Nik must work together to defeat the enemy. Once again told through a compelling dossier of emails, IMs, classified files, transcripts, and schematics, this "New York Times"-bestselling sequel to "Illuminae."

Gemina (Illuminae Files #2)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Vango

Raised by a strange nanny in Sicily, Vango grows up with one friend, a priest Zefiro, who lives in a monastery hidden from sight. On reaching adulthood, Vango decides to follow in Zefiro's steps, but at the moment he is taking his holy orders at Notre Dame in Paris, he is falsely accuse... read more

Vango (#1 PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Miss Peregrine
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14
Awards:Short-listed for California Young Reader Medal (Young Adult) 2016 and Iowa Teen Award 2015.

A New York Times BestsellerIn an unforgettable novel that mixes spine-tingling fiction with haunting photography, a horrific tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob on a remote island off the coast of Wales, where he discovers the crumbling ruins of Miss P... read more

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 2016 Young Adult

Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

Ten-year-old Malik's world is falling apart. Soldiers have invaded town, and his mother is missing, leaving Malik with his grandfather. Along with a thousand other refugees, their hope for escape to a new life lies in gaining passage aboard one ship. But the demand for tickets is high--and so is the cost. 5/8.

Close to the Wind
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0