Me First! (Danny Best #3)

Author(s): Jen Storer; Mitch Vane (Illustrator)

6-9 Years Younger Readers

For fans of WEIRDO, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and FUNNY KID FOR PRESIDENT comes the third book in a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation ... Danny Best is always first.First to wrestle a wild pig.First to swim with crocodiles.First to eat the eyeballs of a dead yak.If the challenge is EPIC, Danny will be first.Read this book. It's filled with four AWESOME stories, each one about Danny Best. So you'll be impressed.Ages: 7+

$17.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733333354
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : January 2018
  • : 2.4 Centimeters X 15.5 Centimeters X 19.2 Centimeters
  • : Australia
  • : January 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mitch Vane
  • : 304
  • : Jen Storer; Mitch Vane (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 217