The Ash Doll

Author(s): James Hazel

General

Some things are meant to be forgotten ...What starts out like any other major libel trial for prolific lawyer Charlie Priest turns into a legal train wreck when the defence's star witness turns up murdered. While the defence stalls for time, Priest is determined to find out who is responsible, but as the bodies begin to pile up, Priest realises that he's caught in a web of deceit and corruption that protects a deadly secret: one that threatens to tear him and those he loves apart.For fans of Robert Bryndza and M.J. Arlidge, The Ash Doll is Charlie Priest at his most irrepressible.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785764189
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : May 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : James Hazel
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 320