Snail and Worm Again - Three Stories about Two Friends

Author(s): Tina Kugler

6-9 Years Younger Readers | 2019 November New Releases

Snail and Worm are better than ever in this Geisel honor title. Three comic shorts brimming with silly antics and friendship, for fans of Elephant and Piggy. By Geisel honor winner Tina K gler.

Geisel Award Honoree

The dynamic duo are back for more fun and giggles in three new comic shorts brimming with quirky humor and unflappable friendship. Follow Snail as he grows wings, finds a mirror (that looks suspiciously like a penny...), and overcomes insecurities regarding his shell--all with his faithful and funny friend Worm by his side.
At turns clever and sweet, this laugh-out-loud read is perfect for readers coming out of their own shells and making the transition between picture books and chapter books.
This beloved duo got their start in Snail and Worm, and complete their hat trick in Snail and Worm All Day.

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781328603937
  • : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Trade & Reference Publishers
  • : Harcourt Children's Books
  • : September 2019
  • : .344 Inches X 7 Inches X 8.5 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 32
  • : Tina Kugler
  • : Paperback
  • : English